Our Prospectus

Please note that the online prospectus is a PDF file which can be viewed with Acrobat Reader. Paper copies of the prospectus can be obtained from the school office on request. We welcome enquiries and will do our best to respond quickly and effectively.

 

Prospective New Intake Tours for September 2019:

If you would like to visit our school in preparation for your child starting school in September 2019 we have walk-rounds scheduled as below.  As we limit the number of people on each walk-round please contact the school office to book your place. 

 Monday 17 September - 2.00 pm

 Wednesday 19 September - 11.00 am - Sorry this is now full

 Thursday 20 September - 5.00 pm - Sorry this is now full

 Tuesday 2 October - 9.30 am - Sorry this is now full

 Thursday 4 October - 2.00 pm - Sorry this is now full

 Thursday 11 October - 4.00 pm - Sorry this is now full

 Friday 12 October - 9.30 am - Sorry this is now full

 Monday 15 October - 11.00 am - Sorry this is now full

 Thursday 18 October - 9.30 am - Sorry this is now full

 Monday 29 October - 2.00 pm - Sorry this is now full

 Wednesday 31 October - 11.00 am - Sorry this is now full

 Thursday 1 November - 5.00 pm - Sorry this is now full

 Tuesday 6 November - 5.00 pm - Sorry this is now full

Friday 9 November - 9.30 am - Sorry this is now full

Further dates:

Tuesday 30 October - 9.30 am

Monday 5 November - 9.45 am

Thursday 15 November - 9.30 am

Monday 19 November - 10.45 am

Wednesday 21 November - 2.00 pm - Sorry this is now full

School Awards

Search