Our Prospectus

Please note that the online prospectus is a PDF file which can be viewed with Acrobat Reader. Paper copies of the prospectus can be obtained from the school office on request. We welcome enquiries and will do our best to respond quickly and effectively.

 

Prospective New Intake Tours:

Friday 15 September              9.30 am - full

Thursday 21 September         1.30 pm - sorry, this is now full

Wednesday 4 October            10.00 am

Tuesday 10 October               2.00 pm

Monday 16 October                1.30 pm

Monday 30 October                10.00 am

Wednesday 8 November           9.30 am

Friday 10 November                1.30 pm

Wednesday 15 November        11.00 am

Thursday 16 November            2.00 pm

Wednesday 22 November        10.00 am

Thursday 30 November           9.30 am

Tuesday 12 December             9.30 am

Thursday 4 January                2.00 pm

Thursday 11 January               9.30 am

Intake 2018 Information Evening - Thursday 2 November 7.00 pm

School Awards

Search