Our Web Visitors

Our Prospectus

Please note that the online prospectus is a PDF file which can be viewed with Acrobat Reader. Paper copies of the prospectus can be obtained from the school office on request. We welcome enquiries and will do our best to respond quickly and effectively.

 

Prospective New Intake Tours:

Friday 15 September              9.30 am - full

Thursday 21 September         1.30 pm - sorry, this is now full

Wednesday 4 October            10.00 am - sorry, this is now full

Tuesday 10 October               2.00 pm - sorry, this is now full

Monday 16 October                1.30 pm - sorry, this is now full

Monday 30 October                10.00 am - sorry, this is now full

Wednesday 8 November           9.30 am - sorry, this is now full

Friday 10 November                1.30 pm - sorry, this is now full

Wednesday 15 November        11.00 am -sorry, this is now full 

Thursday 16 November            2.00 pm - sorry, this is now full 

Wednesday 22 November        10.00 am - sorry, this is now full

Thursday 30 November           9.30 am - sorry, this is now full

Tuesday 12 December             9.30 am - sorry, this is now full

Thursday 4 January                2.00 pm - sorry, this is now full

Thursday 11 January               9.30 am

Two new dates:

Monday 27 November          10.45 am - sorry, this date is now full

Monday 4 December            1.45 pm - sorry, this date is now full

 

Intake 2018 Information Evening - Thursday 2 November 7.00 pm

School Awards

Search